Biking to Work!

My bike arrived today from the UK! Already all psyched up to go home and put it together and test-drive it! Yupp I bought a bike from abroad without testing it! But hey…It has broken a record to be the fastest bike around the world! I think it’ll suit me pretty well as I also like to travel, beeing I’m up to 34/35? coutries already. (My mom is behing but one or two and when she getts the same amount it’s time to travel again 😉

It’s a Genesis – Croix de Fer..Anyone know it? Probably should have asked before ordering it but when you see something you really want you go for it and you get it! No matter what people say!

So anyhow today I had to wake my girlfriend up, after her beeing on a nightshift at the hospital, and get her to open the door for the guy delivering the bike. Couldn’t wait for her to take a picture of the package that’s how psyched up I am! To make it clear how psyched I am look at the following link:

I’m Pumped Up Psyched!! 

So…Hopefully I’ll get the bike working by tomorrow and be able to ride it to work, which is about 24km each way. I’ll be posting about the ride hopefully tomorrow or after a few days!

Cheereo!

Leave a Reply

